Multiple items appearing in Workbench for the same node. When you add translated items

28/07/2018


I am seeing multiple items in My Workbench when I only have 1 node and a translated version of that node.

I installed a plain Lightning site (lightning-8.x-3.103)
I disabled the 3 core moderation modules that are enabled by default now in Lightning: Content Moderation, Workflows, Lightning Workflow, and Scheduler.

I installed what we are using for moderation: Workbench 8.x-1.0, and Workbench moderation 8.x-1.3.

I created 1 node and published it. I went to My Workbench and I see 1 node published.

I enabled all 4 core translation modules:
Configuration Translation
Content Translation
Interface Translation
Language

I added the Spanish language.
I went to the first node and added a translated version of it. And saved it
as a draft.I went to My Workbench and I see 5 items. 4 are the original node
and 1 is the translated node. All 5 items link to the original node. If I
publish the translated version of the node, then Workbench displays 5 items
that are all the translated version and all 5 link to the translated
version.

قالب وردپرس